Company: Seven Senders-Jobs in Berlin

Senior Sales Manager Logistics (m/w)

Oktober 17, 2017

YOU SELL. WE DELIVER. Das ist unser Leitgedanke bei Seven Senders. Mit unseren Produkten und Services revolutionieren wir den globalen Onlinehandel. Wir optimieren alle Prozesse nach dem Checkout und bieten Kunden ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung der Waren. So ermöglichen wir Onlineshops ihre Kunden im Ausland bis zu 30% günstiger, doppelt so schnell…

Sales Manager Logistics & E-Commerce (m/w)

Oktober 17, 2017

YOU SELL. WE DELIVER. Das ist die Devise bei Seven Senders. Mit unseren Produkten und Services revolutionieren wir den globalen Onlinehandel. Wir optimieren alle Prozesse nach dem Checkout und bieten Kunden ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung der Waren. So ermöglichen wir Onlineshops, ihre Kunden im Ausland bis zu 30 % günstiger, doppelt so…

Sales Support (m/w)

Oktober 13, 2017

YOU SELL. WE DELIVER. Das ist die Devise bei Seven Senders. Mit unseren Produkten und Services revolutionieren wir den globalen Onlinehandel. Wir optimieren alle Prozesse nach dem Checkout und bieten unseren Kunden ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung der Waren. So ermöglichen wir Onlineshops ihre Kunden im Ausland bis zu 30 % günstiger, doppelt…

Junior Customer Solution Manager / IT (m/w)

September 22, 2017

YOU SELL. WE DELIVER. Das ist die Devise bei Seven Senders. Mit unseren Produkten und Services revolutionieren wir den globalen Onlinehandel. Wir optimieren alle Prozesse nach dem Check-out und bieten unseren Kunden ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung der Waren. So ermöglichen wir Onlineshops, ihre Kunden im Ausland bis zu 30 % günstiger, doppelt…

Senior QA Automation Engineer (m/f)

September 6, 2017

We are SEVEN SENDERS. Our product revolutionizes cross-border e-Commerce in Europe. We enable online shops to ship to customers abroad 30% cheaper and twice as fast. In order to accomplish this task, we are managing the physical flow of goods and organize all required logistics processes. However, all these processes only work with a strong…

Company: Seven Senders Jobs in Berlin

System Administrator / IT Support (m/w) // Seven Senders
Office Manager – Office Angel (m/w) // Seven Senders
Sales Manager SaaS E-Commerce (m/w) // Seven Senders
Sales Manager Logistics & E-Commerce (m/w) // Seven Senders
Sales Support (m/w) // Seven Senders
Praktikant Business Development - Logistik (m/w) // Seven Senders
Product Marketing Internship (m/f) // Seven Senders
Junior Customer Solution Manager / IT (m/w) // Seven Senders
Office Assistant (m/w) // Seven Senders

Praktikant Business Development (m/w)

September 8, 2017

We are SEVEN SENDERS. Our product revolutionizes cross-border e-Commerce in Europe. We enable online shops to ship to customers abroad 30% cheaper and twice as fast. In order to accomplish this task, we are managing the physical flow of goods and organize all required logistics processes. However, all these processes only work with a strong…

Praktikant Marketing B2B E-Commerce (m/w)

September 7, 2017

YOU SELL. WE DELIVER. Das ist die Devise bei Seven Senders. Mit unseren Produkten und Services revolutionieren wir den globalen Onlinehandel. Wir optimieren alle Prozesse nach dem Check-out und bieten unseren Kunden ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis bis zur erfolgreichen Lieferung der Waren. So ermöglichen wir Onlineshops, ihre Kunden im Ausland bis zu 30 % günstiger, doppelt…

Senior QA Automation Engineer (m/f)

September 6, 2017

We are SEVEN SENDERS. Our product revolutionizes cross-border e-Commerce in Europe. We enable online shops to ship to customers abroad 30% cheaper and twice as fast. In order to accomplish this task, we are managing the physical flow of goods and organize all required logistics processes. However, all these processes only work with a strong…

UX Designer (m/f)

August 9, 2017

Seven Senders revolutionizes e-commerce in Europe. We enable online shops to ship to customers 30% cheaper and twice as fast. Our online platform provides deep logistical insights which lead to lower costs and faster deliveries. We also empower e-comms with the ability to track & trace the parcels across multiple carriers and to provide this…

Senior Software Engineer, Frontend (m/f)

August 8, 2017

We are Seven Senders. Our product revolutionizes cross-border e-commerce by enabling an optimal customer experience after checkout. We engage with thousands of customers across Europe. So far, our main focus was on backend development. Now, we are looking for someone to lead our frontend development and to turn our data into a beautiful product.