English

Accounting Jobs in Berlin

  • Für die Stelle als Werkstudent Finance suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen neuen Kollegen (m/w/d) mit einer Vorliebe für Organisation, Gesundheit und Mobile Apps. WIR BIETEN Persönliche Entwicklung Kompetentes Finanzteam Gesunde Work-Life-Balance WAS DU MITBRINGEN SOLLTEST Student/in BWL oder vergleichbare Studiengänge Versierter Umgang mit MS Word, Excel und Google Docs Begeisterungsfähigkeit und Wille Dinge auszuprobieren...
  • Adjust is a global B2B SaaS company, specializing in mobile measurement, fraud prevention, and cybersecurity. Born at the heart of the mobile economy, more than 30,000 apps have now implemented Adjust’s solutions to secure their budgets and improve performance. The globally operating company has 16 offices around the world, from Tokyo to San Francisco, and...
  • Company Description Habyt (habyt.com) is one of the largest co-living brands in Europe with properties in Berlin, Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon and Milan. We are on a mission to build the housing of the future, and are backed by some of the most successful entrepreneurs in the real estate industry. Role Description Help with the Business...
  • Loovara konnte sich binnen kurzer Zeit zu DER FMCG – Lifestyle Brand im Bereich Intimate Wellbeeing im europäischen E-Commerce Umfeld etablieren. Mit stetigen Produktinnovationen, einem uniquen Design, unverkrampfter Markenkommunikation, voller Kontrolle über unsere Vertriebswege, hohen Qualitätsstandards und mit gelebter Nachhaltigkeit positionieren wir uns klar am Markt. Im Zuge unseres Wachstums suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt...
  • Company Description At foodcircle, we have a simple yet ambitious mission—to improve the food supply chain as it stands today. Our platform is a digital wholesale solution that facilitates and accelerates trade between suppliers and buyers of organic foods. We’re committed to creating a transparent and efficient online purchasing experience for the food industry across...
  • Remerge is a fast-growing mobile advertising company that has become the no.1 app retargeting company over the last 6 years with offices in Berlin, San Francisco, New York, Singapore, Seoul, Beijing and Tokyo. Our mission is to help app developers maximize user engagement and in-app revenues by providing the world’s most scalable and efficient app...
  • IN SHORT Wir bei Wunderflats sind davon überzeugt, dass alle Menschen die Freiheit haben sollten, dort leben und arbeiten zu können, wo sie möchten. Auf unserer Plattform bieten wir vollständig möblierte Wohnungen ab einer Mietdauer von einem Monat an, die einfach online gebucht werden können. Unsere Mission: Die Zukunft des Wohnens gestalten! Als Senior Accountant...
  • Wer wir sind:  Spice Village ist ein internationaler Supermarkt mit Sitz in Tempelhof und einer starken Online-Präsenz. Wir sind ein wachsendes internationales Team und suchen Menschen, die unser Team erweitern möchten. Aufgaben Zuweisung und Buchung aller Transaktionen für unser Unternehmen Alle Verkäufe für Verkäufe im Geschäft, Online-Verkäufe und Restaurantverkäufe abstimmen Rechnen Sie Kundenrechnungen aus und...
  • Stenon bietet das weltweit erste Echtzeit-Bodenanalysesystem für die Landwirtschaft. Mit unserer IoT-Lösung bestehend aus intelligenter Sensorfusion, künstlicher Intelligenz und Datenanalyse lösen wir ein globales Problem in der Landwirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Wir liefern die notwendigen Daten für eine flächenspezifische Anbauoptimierung. Wir suchen eine/n motivierte/n Werkstudenten/in auf 20h/Woche Basis, die/der unseren Finance Manager bei der Weiterentwicklung der...
  • Bonial.com ist Teil der Axel Springer SE und zählt zu den führenden „Drive to store“ Marketing Partnern in Deutschland und Frankreich. Täglich inspirieren wir Millionen shopping-begeisterte Kunden, indem wir sie über unsere Apps „kaufDA“ und „MeinProspekt“ mit ihren Lieblingsmarken und Shops zusammen bringen. Über 1.500 Geschäftskunden, darunter Marken wie Media Markt und Real, vertrauen auf...
  • Als Mitarbeiter Büroassistenz / Sachbearbeitung (m/w/d) bist du in alle Prozesse – sowohl intern und mit externen Partnern involviert. Dabei agierst du immer effizienz- und lösungsorientiert. Runtime ist DIE Nutrition Marke im Gaming. Unsere Produkte unterstützen Gamer Höchstleistung zu erreichen und sich dabei gesund und ausgewogen zu ernähren. Wir sind sowohl Online als auch im...

Accounting Jobs in Berlin

Financial Controller

July 16, 2019

In preparation of the upcoming IPO we are looking for an experienced Financial Controller as sparring partner for Management and Audit team. In a perfect Goodpatch world you oversee and drive all finance and accounting operations. You are the critical link between the business side and all other internal and external stakeholders. In cooperation with…

International Accountant

June 17, 2019

Initiative is very important to us! What does it mean to you? That you can actively organize our accounts and prepare for our strong growth at the same time? Here, you will comply with the legal requirements at all times and always be aware of the accounting implications of new developments. You are also able…

(Junior) Accountant (m/w/d)

June 11, 2019

Unsere Mission ist es, das Hotelzimmer der Zukunft neu zu gestalten! Als Marktführer für digitale Gastkommunikation mit In-Room-Tablets vertrauen uns bereits über 800 Hotels in mehr als 25 Ländern weltweit. Um unser weiteres Wachstum zu begleiten, suchen wir ab sofort Verstärkung für unser Finance-Team: Deine Aufgaben: Du unterstützt unser Team in der Bearbeitung des buchhalterischen…

Accounting Manager

May 29, 2019

Hi there! My name is Sebastian and I am the Head of Finance here at Medbelle, where it is our mission to build the first digital hospital. First of all, let me tell you what Medbelle is all about. As you know, the healthcare system as we know it can often be inefficient, disorganised and…

(Junior) Finance Manager (m/w/d)- in Voll- oder Teilzeit

May 29, 2019

Planet Cards ist ein dynamisches E-Commerce Unternehmen aus dem Web-2-Print-Bereich und einer der meistgenutzten Online Shops Deutschlands im Bereich selbst gestalteter Anlasskarten (Geburtskarten, Hochzeitskarten) sowie viele weitere Fotoprodukte. Als international aufgestelltes Unternehmen mit unseren Standorten in Toulouse, Marseille und Berlin, sind wir neben Deutschland und Frankreich auch in England, Spanien, Italien und den Niederlanden vertreten….

Finance Working Student (16 Hours)

May 28, 2019

ABOUT US By putting humans first Mitte wants to improve life with better water. Having created the world’s first smart water system inspired by the natural water cycle, we are driven to reinvent the way water is consumed globally. Our solution allows users to create personalized mineralized water at home, giving them control over their…

Accountant

May 22, 2019

Job description When you consider insurances complex, boring and old-fashioned, then i-surance is the right place for you to change the image of this industry. And if you rather look for warmly connected teammates than colleagues and enjoy a diverse, multi-cultural team, then i-surance is the right company for you. We are looking for an…

Buchhalter/Accountant (M/W) in Teilzeit

May 16, 2019

Über Koneo Koneo Mobile ist eine Firmengruppe von innovativen Digital-Marketing Spezialisten, die sich das Ziel gesetzt haben im Markt eine transparentere und effizientere Performance-Marketing Erfahrung zu bieten. Unsere einzigartige Technologie-Plattform, macht es uns möglich Massenmedien mit ausgefeilten Methoden zu erreichen. Wir verarbeiten täglich riesige Mengen an Daten, um schnell und effizient Nutzer des mobilen Internets…

Finance Working Student (f/m/d)

May 15, 2019

WHAT’S IN IT FOR YOU? Be part of something bigger Founded by Stephan Schambach, the NewStore mobile retail platform empowers brands to deliver an extraordinary end-to-end shopping experience for consumers. Built entirely from a mobile perspective, it integrates with existing ecommerce platforms. NewStore raises the omnichannel bar with one-touch purchase, scalable clienteling, and on-demand delivery…

Working Student Finance & Accounting

May 15, 2019

Who we are Kayzen is a SaaS-Platform to help app developers take programmatic advertising in-house. We are an international team of 25 + people with more than 9 different nationalities based in Berlin and Bangalore. Responsibilities: Help with our internal invoice & budgeting process (this includes finding and checking invoices, making payments) Do preparatory work…

SENIOR FINANCE MANAGER - ACCOUNTING (M/W/D) // Ambidexter

Accounting Working Student (m/f)

May 7, 2019

We are looking for a motivated and reliable Accounting Working Student to join our Finance Team for 15-20h/week in the Applift Headquarter in Berlin. The right candidate is a team player and a quick learner who is happy to take over responsibility. A person with a structured working method as well as with a passion…

Accountant (m/f)

April 30, 2019

Job description We are looking for a reliable Accountant to join our Finance Team in Berlin. The right candidate is a trustworthy and loyal team player with great communication skills who can manage a high level of responsibility. Someone who has the ability to understand complex accounting and is able to work conceptually in a…

Team Lead Controlling (m/w/d)

April 24, 2019

Zur Verstärkung unseres internationalen Teams in Berlin suchen wir ab sofort einen Team Lead Controlling (m/w/d) Crealytics ist einer der führenden und am schnellsten wachsenden Anbieter für Online Advertising und Paid Search. Mit unseren Software-Lösungen steuern und optimieren führende internationale eCommerce-Unternehmen ihre Online-Marketing-Aktivitäten weltweit. Unser Finance- und Controlling-Team verantwortet alle internationalen Finanzaktivitäten der Unternehmensgruppe. //…

Head of Finance (m/w/d) // crealytics