Reporting Jobs in Berlin

HR Specialist – Payroll & Services (m/w/d)

Oktober 11, 2019

2005 von Peter Chaljawski gegründet, ist die Chal-Tec GmbH mit 500 Mitarbeitern aus 28 Nationen mittlerweile eines der größten eCommerce Unternehmen aus Berlin. Erfolgreich werden mehr als 13 Eigenmarken aus den Bereichen Home & Living, Consumer Electronics, Sound & Light sowie Sports & Health entwickelt und vertrieben. Die über 7000 Produkte gelangen über eigene Webshops…

Sr. Controller (m/w/d)

Oktober 10, 2019

Wir sind heycar. heycar möchte die Art, wie wir Autos finden und kaufen, vollkommen verändern. Als schnellwachsendes Start-up im Herzen von Berlin arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, den Gebrauchtwagenmarkt zu revolutionieren. Qualität steht dabei im Fokus unseres Handelns: In Bezug auf unsere Autos, unsere Partnerhändler und vor allem unseren Service. Unsere kundenzentrierte Denkweise sowie der…

Management Assistant (x/m/f)

Oktober 10, 2019

Here’s who we are At Baze, we’re making the science of personalized nutrition actionable and convenient for as many people as possible. We’re working on a product that adds years to people’s lives. Healthy, vibrant years. The best years. We have offices in Berlin, Boston, and Zurich. We’re looking for a new teammate to join…

Manager, Strategic Partnerships (m/w/d)

Oktober 7, 2019

Die Webgears Group betreibt international erfolgreiche Smartshopping-Portale und erreicht im Monat über fünf Millionen User. Unser Ziel ist es, den Usern während des Inspirations- und Einkaufsprozess Zugang zu Gutscheinen und Deals zu ermöglichen. Dazu werden Vorteilsoptionen der E-Commerce Brands auf Seiten beliebter Medienmarken mit einem intelligenten System für User zugänglich gemacht. Zu den aktiven Partnern…

Sales & Supply Analyst

Oktober 4, 2019

We are looking for an independent and detail-oriented Sales & Supply Analyst to join our team and help us to take our supply to the next level. Up for the challenge? Read on. As a Sales & Supply Analyst you will be responsible for the goal tracking of the Global Sales Team, monitor and analyse…

Sustainability Manager DACH (w/m/d) // HelloFresh Deutschland

Salesforce Administrator

September 12, 2019

OUR COMPANY At ResearchGate, we connect the world of science and make research open to all. Accelerating science is what drives us – we’ve built a platform that gives the world’s scientists the tools and services they need to connect, collaborate, and advance their research. Over 15 million members from 193 countries use ResearchGate to…

Finance Manager (m/f/div)

September 4, 2019

About Klang Games KLANG IS A WELL-FUNDED ENTERTAINMENT STUDIO EXPLORING THE FUTURE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VARIOUS FORMS OF MEDIA. WE AIM TO PRESENT DEEP, MEANINGFUL SUBJECTS IN A WAY THAT’S CAPTIVATING, EASY-TO-DIGEST, AND ENTERTAINING FOR ALL AGES. At the heart of Klang is Seed, a large-scale, persistent virtual world that we believe will redefine the MMO landscape and…

Editorial & SEO Manager (m/w/d)

Juli 30, 2019

Die Webgears GmbH betreibt führende Smartshopping-Portale im internationalen E-Commerce Bereich. Mit unseren Projekten gutscheinsammler.de, voucherbox.co.uk und couponbox.com besetzen wir die führenden Marktpositionen und helfen monatlich über drei Millionen Menschen das Onlineshopping zu einem Einkaufserlebnis zu machen. Der Editorial & SEO Manager (m/w/d) ist für die Bereitstellung und die Qualitätssicherung von nützlichen Inhalten auf unseren Websites…

Reporting Jobs in Berlin

CRM Manager (m/f/d)

April 4, 2019

Founded in 2005 by Peter Chaljawski, the Chal-Tec Corporation is one of the biggest eCommerce businesses counting 500 employees from 28 countries. We establish and sell more than 13 brands which range from Home & Living, Consumer Electronics, Sound & Light as well as Sports & Health. 7000 products are reaching our customers in 21…

Senior TV Marketing Manager

March 25, 2019

We are looking for a passionate and experienced TV Marketing Manager, who will generate brand awareness among large international customer audiences. You’ll be the main owner on the topic for GetYourGuide and build up the team from scratch. Brand Marketing will be transformational for the future of GetYourGuide and you will play a pivotal role…

Business Development Consultant // Humanoo

Tax Manager

March 5, 2019

We are looking for a diligent Tax Manager to join us and help us take our team to the next level. Up for the challenge? Read on! Team Mission   The mission of the Group Accounting & Taxation team is to maintain high-quality and compliant (tax) accounting for the GetYourGuide group entities.  We aim to accurately…

Praktikant Marketing (m/w/d)

February 27, 2019

LEMONCAT sucht Marketing Praktikanten (m/w/d) mit einer Leidenschaft für Reportings und gutes Essen. ÜBER LEMONCAT Unser Motto: Order. Eat. Love. LEMONCAT ist ein Online Marktplatz für Business Catering. Geschäftskunden können ihr Catering online bestellen oder durch unsere professionellen Event Manager individuell planen lassen. LEMONCAT versorgt Geschäftskunden mit qualitativ hochwertigem Business Catering und das schnell und unkompliziert. DEINE…

Junior Finance Manager (m/w/x)

February 21, 2019

Unser Unternehmen ist bis heute das erfolgreichste Startup im Bereich Medizintourismus weltweit und vereinfacht den komplexen Prozess der Buchung von Medizinreisen, während es von Investoren wie Accel Partners (Investoren erfolgreicher Startups wie Facebook und Dropbox) unterstützt wird. In den letzten vier Jahren haben wir über 150.000 Patienten bei der Organisation ihrer internationalen medizinischen Behandlungen in…

Senior Finance Manager (m/w/x)

February 21, 2019

Unser Unternehmen ist bis heute das erfolgreichste Startup im Bereich Medizintourismus weltweit und vereinfacht den komplexen Prozess der Buchung von Medizinreisen, während es von Investoren wie Accel Partners (Investoren erfolgreicher Startups wie Facebook und Dropbox) unterstützt wird. In den letzten vier Jahren haben wir über 150.000 Patienten bei der Organisation ihrer internationalen medizinischen Behandlungen in…

Talent Acquisition Operations Lead

January 23, 2019

Talent Acquisition at GetYourGuide is critical to our companies success. With plans to hire 500+ people in 2019, we need a strong operations-oriented leader.   As Talent Acquisition Operations Lead, you will use data to provide the team with insights on how to operate more efficiently, reduce spending, and track the company headcount growth.  You will…